Contact us

Roamnet Insurance Marketing Programs

Contact Us

Roamnet

Insurance Marketing Programs

3110 East Guasti Road
Suite 500
Ontario, CA 91761-1228

Phone: (909) 987-6111
Fax: (909) 987-2245
CA Lic. #0D44409

    We’re Ready to Serve You

    CA Lic. #0D44409
    3110 East Guasti Road, Suite 500, Ontario, CA 91761-1228
    Phone: (909) 987-6111
    Fax: (909) 987-2245

    Contact Info – 
     

    TEAM:

    Anthony Amorelli – Manager & Director of Marketing(909) 257-0585  – Email: Anthonya3@roamnetins.com

    Alyssa Hazelwood – Operations Manager – (909) 987-6111 – Email: Alyssaf@roamnetins.com

    Landon Giammalva – Underwriter (909) 740-6667 – Email: landong@roamnetins.com

    Peter Beattie – Underwriter – (909) 784-0265 – Email: Peteb@roamnetins.com

    Torre Zolferino – Underwriter ‐ (909) 257-0593 – Email: torrez@roamnetins.com

    Jake Gwisdalla – Underwriting Assistant ‐ (909) 987-5637 – Email: Jakeg@roamnetins.com

     

    SERVICE:

    New Business – Send all new business submissions to: newbiz@roamnetins.com

    Renewals – Send all renewal submissions to: renewals@roamnetins.com

    Loss Run Requests – Send to: lossruns@roamnetins.com

    Billing Requests, Endorsement Requests and All Other Inquiries – Send to: service@roamnetins.com