Contact us

Roamnet Insurance Marketing Programs

Contact Us

Roamnet

Insurance Marketing Programs

3110 East Guasti Road
Suite 500
Ontario, CA 91761-1228

Phone: (877) 272-0333
Fax: (909) 987-2245
CA Lic. #0D44409

We’re Ready to Serve You

CA Lic. #0D44409
3110 East Guasti Road, Suite 500, Ontario, CA 91761-1228
Phone: (877) 272-0333
Fax: (909) 987-2245

Contact Info – Marketing

Rusty Manzo, Director of Marketing & WC Team Lead
Email: rustym@roamnetins.com
Phone: (877) 272‐0333
 

New Business – Send all new business submissions to: newbiz@roamnetins.com

Renewals – Send all renewal submissions to: renewals@roamnetins.com

Endorsements – Send all endorsement requests to: endorsements@roamnetins.com

Billing Requests – Send to: billing@roamnetins.com

Loss Run Requests – Send to: lossruns@roamnetins.com

Roamnet Underwriters(877) 272‐0333

Julie Smith (Dosh) ‐ Workers Compensation – Email: julied@roamnetins.com

Avery Anton ‐ Workers Compensation – Email: averya@roamnetins.com

Torre Zolferino ‐ Workers Compensation – Email: torrez@roamnetins.com

Beatriz Rodriguez – BOP/Package – Email: beatrizr@roamnetins.com