header_image  

Directory

ROAMNET Insurance Marketing Programs

CA Lic. #0D44409
3333 E. Concours, Building 9-200
Ontario, CA 91764
(877) 272-0333
Fax (909) 987-2245

NEW BUSINESS SUBMISSIONS:

Newbiz@roamnetins.com

UNDERWRITERS:

Meagan Hahs
 Package/Auto/Umbrella Team Lead
Meaganh@roamnetins.com

Julie Dosh (Smith) WC
Julied@Roamnetins.com

Avery Anton WC
Averya@roamnetins.com

Lourdes Gonzalez WC/BOP-Package
mailto:Lourdesg@roamnetins.com

Landon Giammalva WC
Landong@roamnetins.com

SERVICE SUPPORT

Beatriz Rodriguez
Beatrizr@roamnetins.com

Billing
Billing@roamnetins.com

Endorsements
Endorsements@roamnetins.com

MARKETING/WC Team Lead:
Rusty Manzo, Director of Marketing
Rustym@Roamnetins.com