header_image  

Directory

ROAMNET Insurance Marketing Programs

CA Lic. #0D44409
3333 E. Concours, Building 9-200
Ontario, CA 91764
(877) 272-0333
Fax (909) 987-2245

UNDERWRITERS:

Aaron Marin
 Package/Auto/Umbrella Team Lead
Aaronm@Roamnetins.com

Julie Dosh (Smith)
Julied@Roamnetins.com

Erik Plascencia
Erikp@Roamnetins.com

Priscilla Udave

Priscillau@Roamnetins.com

Isabel Boyd
Isabelb@Roamnetins.com

SERVICE SUPPORT

Kaitlin Medina
mailto:Kaitlinm@roamnetins.com

Avery Anton
mailto:Averya@roamnetins.com

MARKETING/WC Team Lead:
Rusty Manzo, Director of Marketing
Rustym@Roamnetins.com